HELLO WORLD!

This is my first time to attempt to keep a journal . . . again!

The very first was a child’s diary in my early teens. However, my mother, very protective of me as she is, was secretly reading it. She peeped into my innermost thoughts and desires. Although, the entries were childish at that time, I felt violated. Eventually, I found out about it and stopped. Until now.

Hopefully, when my children are grown, they can remember me and the events that happened as I see, perceive, understand and feel.

I am calling this journal (a.k.s blog site) “Visual Thoughts (and after thoughts too!)” just in case someone becomes interested in peaking into my head again.

This time, you are most welcome!

2 Comments

  1. bariles said,

    September 30, 2008 at 1:45 pm

    Hi milk maiden!

    Welcome to the blogosphere!

    It’s about time the whole world discover the word factory that you are.

    Happy blogging!

  2. leonardpe said,

    November 22, 2008 at 12:29 pm

    ito ba ang pang apat na blog? yung akin isa lang pero nangangapa pa ako mag maintain lalo na sa newbie like me… I salute you!

    ate thanks pala sa write up 🙂


Leave a Reply

